DJ Premier – Live From HeadQCourterz Radio Show: October 7th 2011

DJ Premier
Live From HeadQCourterz Radio Show
Siruis XM Sattelite Radio
Aired on October 7th 2011

Track list:
1. Bumpy Knuckles – Fake
2. Maffew Ragazino – Rhyme Pays
3. Rick Ross – I Love My B*tches
4. 9th Wonder feat. Warren G, Murs & Kendrick Lamar – Enjoy
5. Internal Quest feat. Montega – I Tell ‘Em
6. Nyg’s – Last Night
7. Torae – That Raw
8. Nutso feat. N.O.R.E., Imam Thug & Royal Flush – Galaxy Of Queens
9. Nitty Scott – Auntie Maria’s Crib
10. Donny Goines feat. Bun B, Pill, XV & DJ Corbett – Champions Anthem
11. The Away Team feat. Talib Kweli & Rapsody – Set It Off
12. Phonte feat. Sy Smith – Dance In The Reign
13. Mac Miller – Face The Facts
14. Evidence feat. Roc Marciano & Prodigy – Fame
15. Glasses Malone – Car Wash
16. Lateb feat. Reef The Lost Cause – Shut This B*tch Down
17. Slaine – The Most Dangerous Drug In The World
18. Phonte feat. Median – Eternally
19. Adam Bomb – I Don’t Care
20. Sha Stimuli – The Realest
21. Jersey Sound Lab feat. El Da Sensei, Sadat X & Craig G – Problems

*Download here

Listen to Hip Hop Nation @ Sirius XM satellite radio here

*Link no longer available

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s