Immortal Technique – The Martyr


Immortal Technique
The Martyr
Viper Records
Release date: October 27th 2011

Track list:
1. Burn This
2. The Martyr
3. Angels & Demons (feat. Dead Prez & Bazaar Royale)
4. Rich Man’s World (1%)
5. Toast To The Dead
6. Eyes In The Sky (feat. Mojo of Dujeous)
7. Goonies (feat. Diabolic, Swave Sevah & Gomez)
8. Natural Beauty (feat. Mela Machinko)
9. Running Nowhere (Interlude)
10. Civil War (feat. Killer Mike, Brother Ali & Chuck D)
11. Mark Of The Beast (feat. Akir & Beast 1333)
12. Black Vikings (feat. StylesP, Vinnie Paz & Poison Pen)
13. Conquerors (with Dr. John Henrik Clarke)
14. Young Lords (feat. Joell Ortiz, Pumpkinhead, CF & Panama Alba)
15. Ultimas Palabras
16. Sign Of The Times (feat. Cetan Wanbli, Lockjaw Nakai & Cornel West)

Download @ Viper Records: here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s