Raekwon – Unexpected Victory

Unexpected Victory
Ice H20 Records
Release date: January 1st 2012

Track list:
1 (Intro) Unexpected Victory
2 Just A Toast (feat. JD Era)
3 The Brewery (feat. Ceazer-N-Reason)
4 A Pinebox Story
5 Goodfellas (feat. JD Era & Camoflauge)
6 Silk (feat. CL Smooth, Sauce Money & Big B)
7 That Good Good (feat. Altrina Renee)
8 Luxury Rap (feat. Fred The Godson)
9 Chinese Marines (feat. Mobb Deep)
10 This Shit Hard (feat. Dion Premo & LEP Bogus Boys)
11 Soldier Story (feat. JD Era)
12 MTV Cribs (feat. Busta Rhymes)
13 A Few Good Men (feat. Vado & Tommy Nova)
14 Chupa Cabra (feat. Capone-N-Noreaga)
15 Facetime (feat. Atrina Renee)
16 Gangsta Cazals (feat. JD Era, Camoflauge & Styles P)
17 Black Dust (feat. Tommy Nova & Mean Doe Green)

Download @ DatPiff here

Download Logo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s