Planet Asia kicks us the cover art & track list for his “Black Belt Theatre” album

Planet Asia
Black Belt Theatre
Wandering Worx Entertainment/Gold Chain Military
Scheduled release date: 28th February 2012

Featuring production from Oh No & Khrysis, Planet Asia has released the artwork & track list for his forthcoming album “Black Belt Theatre”.

Due for a 28th February release, the abum features appearances from Talib Kweli, Raekwon, TriState, Rasco, Rass Kass, Torae, Jasiri X & many more. Track list below, album cover above.

Track list:
1. Lost And Found
2. Grown Folks Talkin’ (feat. Talib Kweli)
3. Tell The Wold
4. All Mine (feat. Paul Wall)
5. No Apologies (ft. Raekwon)
6. Fuck Rappers (feat. Willie The Kid & Fashawn)
7. Diamond Life (feat. Camp Lo)
8. Furniture
9. Mach One
10. Daggers And Darts (feat. Rogue Venom & Tristate)
11. Bruce Lee (feat. Rasco & Chace Infinite)
12. Golden State
13. Coons (feat. Killer Ben)
14. The Line Of Fire (feat. Krondon, Picaso, & Phil The Agony)
15. Big Fish
16. External Motives (feat. The Jacka & Mitchy Slick)
17. Classical (feat. Ras Kass, Torae, and Jasiri X)
18. Stay Ready (feat. Mistah FAB & Nio The Gift)
19. Whirlwind Patterns
20. Dogon Outro

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s