Onyx – #Wakedafucup


Mad Money Movement/Goon MuSick
Release date: March 18th


Track list:
1. Wakedafucup Intro
2. Whut Whut
3. We Don’t F****n Care (feat. A$AP Ferg & Sean Price)
4. Hustin Hour (feat. Makem Pay)
5. Buc Bac
6. The Tunnel (feat. Papoose & Cormega)
7. The Realest
8. Wakedafucup (feat. Dope D.O.D.)
9. Dirty Cops (feat. Snak the Ripper)
10. Boom!!
11. Trust No Bitch
12. One 4 da Team (feat. Reks)
13. Hammers On Deck
14. Turndafucup

Onyx - #Wakedafucup Banner

Buy On iTunes Logo

Preview, buy & download @ iTunes here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s