DJ Premier & Royce Da 5’9″s “PRhyme” album cover & track list revealed


PRyhme Records
Scheduled release date: December 9th

The collaboration album between DJ Premier & Royce Da 5’9″ will be self titled as “PRhyme”.

The album will feature Common, Jay Electronica, Ab-Soul, ScHoolboy Q, Mac Miller, Slaughterhouse, Killer Mike & Dwele.

“PRhyme” is set for release this forthcoming December 9th on their own PRhyme Records label.

Track list:
1. PRhyme
2. Dat Sound Good (feat. Ab-Soul & Mac Miller)
3. U Looz
4. You Should Know (feat. Dwele)
5. Courtesy
6. Wishin’ (feat. Common)
7. To Me, To You (feat. Jay Electronica)
8. Underground Kings (feat. Schoolboy Q, Killer Mike)
9. Microphone Preem (feat. Slaughterhouse)


Preview & pre-order @ iTunes here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s