Sadat X has “Never Left”. His new album artwork & track list is revealed!

sadat x_1400

Sadat X
Never Left
Loyalty Digital Corp.
Scheduled release date: January 20th 2015

Sadat X of Brand Nubian will extend his solo album catalog with “Never Left”. This album is due for release on January 20th, through the Loyalty Digital Corp. record label.

Featured artists include: King Tee, Chi-Ali, Fokis, Dres (of Black Sheep), Craig G, Skyzoo and Cormega.

Track list:
01. We In New York
02. 1st Show (Interlude)
03. I Know This Game
04. What Up Kid
05. Get Yours (feat. Black Rob)
06. Notorious B.I.G. Story (Interlude)
07. Beautiful Day
08. Slidin’ (feat. King Tee)
09. On Fire (feat. Cormega & Lanelle Tyler)
10. Nas Story (Interlude)
11. Armageddon (feat. Stryfe)
12. Ya Best Friends Girl
13. Put it On Me (feat. Nachy Bless, Chi-Ali & Fokis)
14. 2Pac Story (Interlude)
15. Live & Ya Learn (feat. Maverick)
16. Get Right (feat. Dres)
17. Ain’t Nothing Funny (feat. Craig G & Skyzoo)
18. Jay-Z Story (Interlude)
19. Never Left (feat. Tony Mays)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s