Sadat X – The Sum Of A Man

Album Release

Sadat X
The Sum Of A Man
Dymond Mine Records, LLC
Release date: June 16th

“The Sum Of A Man is Sadat X of Brand Nubian’s latest solo project. The album is produced entirely by Diamond D, who has released it on his own label, Dymond Mine Records. The album includes guest vocal appearances from Diamond D, Kurupt, Tha Alkaholiks, Raheem DeVaughn & more.

1. The Devil Is Near (feat. Jawz Of Life)
2. Neva (feat. Timmy Hunter)
3. Good Inside
4. Out Of Bounds (feat. Diamond D)
5. Always Be My Lady (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
6. Yawl Can’t Drink With Us (feat. Kurupt & The Alkaholiks)
7. Celebrate
8. Who’s Judging (feat. Tony Sunshine)
9. Bang Bang
10. Get Away
11. The Five Boroughs
12. Reflections

Preview, buy & download @ iTunes here