Justo the MC & The Lost Info present: Epiphany: The Lost Project

Justo the MC & The Lost Info present:
Epiphany: The Lost Project
Lost Info Music
Release date: August 1st

Following on from his latest album with Showbiz, Justo the MC aka Justo wastes no time dropping a new project. This time he teams up with Toronto production trio ‘The Lost Info’ to deliver jazzy Hip Hop with hard beats.

Stream, purchase & download @ Bandcamp here

Sean Price’s ‘Imperius Rex’ album art & tracklist

Album Preview

Sean Price
Imperius Rex
Ruck Down Records/Duck Down Music Inc.
Scheduled release date: August 8th

On August 8th 2015, the death of Sean Price sadly took place. This year the 2nd anniversary of the event will be marked by the release of a collection of tracks by him entitled ‘Imperius Rex’.

The album will feature guest appearances from Method Man, Inspectah Deck, Raekwon, Junior Reid, Buckshot, Ruste Juxx, DOOM, Prodigy, Styles P, Smif N Wessun, Rock & more. Amongst those who handled production duties are Marco Polo, Nottz & Alchemist.

Finally, the album name? ‘Imperious’ means: befitting or characteristic of one of eminent rank or attainments, commanding & dominant with arrogant assurance. ‘Rex’ means: ‘King’ in Latin. Does that define Sean Price? His fans would certainly say so!

The project is scheduled to drop next week, August 8th 2017 & will be released through Ruck Down Records & Duck Down Music Inc.
(Rashad Unique)

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Imperius Rex
2. Dead or Alive (feat. Bernadette Price)
3. Definition Of God
4. Ape In His Apex feat. Ruste Juxx
5. Apartheid (feat. Buckshot & Steele)
6. Lord Have Mercy (feat. Rim P & Vic Spencer)
7. Negus (feat. DOOM & Ike Eyez)
8. Church Bells (feat. Junior Reid)
9. The 3 Lyrical Ps (feat. Prodigy & Styles P)
10. Not97 Skit
11. Refrigerator P!
12. Prisoner (feat. Freeway)
13. Resident Evil
14. Clans & Cliks (feat. Smif N Wessun, Rock, Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck & Foul Monday)
15. Rap Professor
16. Price Family (feat. Bernadette Price)

Preview, buy & download ‘Imperius Rex’ @ iTunes here