Royce Da 5’9″ – The Bar Exam 4. Hosted by: DJ Green Lantern

Free Mixtape Download

Royce Da 5’9″
The Bar Exam 4
Hosted by: DJ Green Lantern
Release date: June 20th

This is the 4th installment in Royce Da 5’9″s “Bar Exam” mixtape series. Hosting vocals are provided by DJ Green Lantern.

Download for free @ DatPiff here

Sadat X – The Sum Of A Man

Album Release

Sadat X
The Sum Of A Man
Dymond Mine Records, LLC
Release date: June 16th

“The Sum Of A Man is Sadat X of Brand Nubian’s latest solo project. The album is produced entirely by Diamond D, who has released it on his own label, Dymond Mine Records. The album includes guest vocal appearances from Diamond D, Kurupt, Tha Alkaholiks, Raheem DeVaughn & more.

1. The Devil Is Near (feat. Jawz Of Life)
2. Neva (feat. Timmy Hunter)
3. Good Inside
4. Out Of Bounds (feat. Diamond D)
5. Always Be My Lady (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
6. Yawl Can’t Drink With Us (feat. Kurupt & The Alkaholiks)
7. Celebrate
8. Who’s Judging (feat. Tony Sunshine)
9. Bang Bang
10. Get Away
11. The Five Boroughs
12. Reflections

Preview, buy & download @ iTunes here

Ice Cube – Death Certificate: 25th Anniversary

Album Release

Ice Cube
Death Certificate: 25th Anniversary
Cube Vision/Interscope Records
Release date: June 9th

A 25th Anniversary re-release of the classic 1991 album, including 3 newly recorded bonus tracks: Only One Me, Good Cop Bad Cop & Dominate The Weak.

Preview, buy & download @ iTunes here

Gensu Dean & Wise Intelligent – Game Of Death

Gensu Dean & Wise Intellent
Game Of Death
Mello Music Group
Release date: June 2nd

1. Life (feat. Hakem U.L. Allah)
2. WTF
3. Ever So Lightly
4. We Are
5. Damn
6. Ooh Wee (Shakiyla Pt. 4)
7. G.O.D. (Game Of Death)
8. Black Fear
9. Amen
10. Death (feat. Akil Jatu Allah)

Preview, buy & download @ iTunes here

Stream, purchase & download @ Bandcamp here

Kool G Rap – Return Of The Don

Kool G Rap
Return Of The Don
Clockwork Music/Full Mettle
Release date: June 2nd

1. Return Of The Don
2. Mack Lean (feat. Fred The Godson & AG Da Coroner)
3. Criminal Outfit (feat. Noreaga)
4. Wise Guys (feat. Lil’ Fame & Freeway)
5. Out For That Life (feat. Raekwon)
6. Times Up
7. Capitol Hill (feat. Manolo Rose, Sheek Louch & Cormega)
8. Running (feat. Termanology & Saigon)
9. World Is Mine (feat. KXNG Crooked, Willie The Kid & Pearl Gates)
10. Popped Off (feat. Sean Price & Ransom)
11. Rest In Peace (feat. Conway The Machine & Westside Gunn)

Preview, buy & download @ iTunes here