U-God – Bring Back God II (Hosted by: DJ Homicide)

Mixtape Album Release. Free Download

Bring Back God II
Hosted by: DJ Homicide
Babygrande Records
Release date: February 2nd

U-God is preparing his latest album release ‘Venom’. As a taster for what to expect he’s put together a collection of his tracks, old & new with DJ Homicide hosting. There’s a few exclusive mixes on here by DJ Green Lantern. Also, U-God’s forthcoming book ‘Raw: My Journey Into The Wu-Tang’ will be in stores within the next few weeks. It’s a worthy & insightful read for all Wu fans & Hip Hop heads alike.

The album is due for release March 30th, but for now you can download this mixtape for free.

1. DJ Homicide Intro
2. Ghostface Killers (Freestyle)
3. Wu-Dak Yellow (Freestyle)
4. Zilla (DJ Homicide Blend)
5. No Limit (Freestyle)
6. Keynote Speaker (DJ Homicide Blend)
7. Fire (feat. Method Man & Scotty Wotty) (DJ Green Lantern Remix)
8. Venom (DJ Green Lantern Remix)
9. Wu-Tang Clan – Da Mystery Of Chessboxin’ (DJ Homicide Remix)
10. Pieces Of A Dream (Freestyle)
11. Skit
12. Wu-Tang Clan – Gravel Pit (feat. Paulissa Moorman)
13. Ghostface Killah – Cherchez LaGhost (feat. U-God)
14. Wu-Tang Clan – It’s Yourz
15. Wu-Tang Clan – Triumph (feat. Cappadonna)
16. Heads Up (feat. GZA & Jackpot Scotty Wotty) (DJ Green Lantern Remix)
17. Train Trussle (feat. Ghostface Killah & Jackpot Scotty Wotty) (DJ Green Lantern Remix)
18. Outro

Download @ DatPiff here

Rashad Unique presents: Unique Heat 4: The Culture Is I-GOD. Hosted by Ka Zodiak

Rashad Unique presents: Unique Heat 4:
The Culture Is I-GOD
Hosted by: Ka Zodiak
Unique Heat Hip Hop/Rhythm Box Music
Release date: October 10th

Ka Zodiak says: “…& Y’all ain’t gotta wait no more, for that Unique Heat 4”. The Unique Heat Hip Hop compilation series continues with ‘The Culture Is I-GOD’. Sonically, it’s as magnificent as ever with a great collective of rappers representing Allah’s 5%. Flowing universally over hard, smooth & boom bap beats, it’s real just like steel sharpens steel. Supreme for 2017.
(Rashad Unique)

1. Ka Zodiak – Channel The Infinite
2. Stone & Robert – Science 101
3. Ali (St Lunatics) – 120
4. KanKan – Jesus
5. Japreme Magnetic – Betrayal Is Irreversible
6. Queen Sha Mecca – Righteous & Refined
7. Almighty Shing Shing Regime – Only The Real
8. BAZZ-O The Great One – Knowing How To Build
9. Born Allah aka Daddy Grace – King Dome Of Heaven
10. Rashad Sun – Music For Revolution
11. Now Cee Allah aka Jewel Droppa – Legend Of The Overfiend Flow
12. Beyound Galactic (Allwise 360 & Sol Asar) – Metaphysical Fantasyy
13. Bill Biggz aka Lakwon Allah & Glock George aka Justice Allah – Gods (Remix)
14. Mars Hall – Mathematics (Righteous)
15. Arkil Magnetic feat. Cipher 7000 – Black, Poor & Strugglin
16. Mullah Don aka Magnetic – Gun Down
17. Cause & Effect – All Praise Due
18. Allwise 360 – Did I Do That?
19. Lord Justice – Never Give Up
20. S. Quanaah – Professor Moriarty
21. Ka Zodiak – Illuminati Teardrops
22. Kasim Allah – F_ck Boi (F_ck ‘Em Remix)*+

*Bonus Track
+Remixed by Rashad Unique for Unique Heat (With Kind Permission: Sandy’s House Entertainment/Right & Exact Entertainment. 2017)

Ka Zodiak appears courtesy of kazodiak.com

Many thanks to our official sponsors Ace Face Apparel & their C.E.O. Sha-kim Isgod Allah

Visit the Official website of Ace Face Apparel here

Download for FREE @ MediaFire here

Stream the tracks @ the Unique Heat YouTube channel here

Cappadonna – Hip-Hop: The Mixtape

Free Mixtape Download

Hip-Hop: The Mixtape
God Love Family Entertainment
Release date: September 18th

Confirmed as an official member of Wu-Tang Clan by RZA a few years ago, Cappadonna’ has now dropped his latest project ‘Hip-Hop: The Mixtape.

It’s been released through his own label God Love Family Entertainment & it’s available for free. You’ll find the download link on here after the tracklist.

1. I Cried
2. Cranberry
3. Walking Down The Street
4. Party That Never Ends
5. Original Great Minds
6. Dojo
7. So Bad
8. Shaka Zulu
9. Rythmic Explosion
10. Fly Redbone
11. Boyz N Blue
12. Major Break Through

Download here

Public Enemy – Nothing Is Quick In The Desert

Album Release

Public Enemy
Nothing Is Quick In The Desert
Enemy Records/SPITdigital Recordings
Release date: June 29th

After 30 years, 106 tours across 105 countries and countless records, THANK YOU! This one is on Public Enemy. Get it while it’s free.
(Chuck D)

30 years after their first album release “Yo! Bumrush The Show” on Def Jam Recordings, Public Enemy offer their fans a gift. Their 14th & latest album “Nothing Is Quick In The Desert” is available for free download. As ever they adddress the social ills & issues of our time.

Stream, purchase & download @ DatPiff here

Royce Da 5’9″ – The Bar Exam 4. Hosted by: DJ Green Lantern

Free Mixtape Download

Royce Da 5’9″
The Bar Exam 4
Hosted by: DJ Green Lantern
Release date: June 20th

This is the 4th installment in Royce Da 5’9″s “Bar Exam” mixtape series. Hosting vocals are provided by DJ Green Lantern.

Download for free @ DatPiff here

Showbiz & A.G. – Take It Back (EP)

Free EP Download

Showbiz & A.G.
Take It Back (EP)
D.I.T.C. Studios
Release date: April 30th

1. DJ Premier Road Test (feat. DJ Premier)
2. Take It Back
3. Walkin On Air (feat. A Bless)
4. Live With Show and A (feat. Roc Marci & Jon Robinson)
5. Redesigned
6. The Answer
7. Always Sound Hungry (feat. A Bless)
8. Breathe Easy

Download for free @ DITC Ent. here